Faculty Members

Sardar Mohammed Weli
PhD in Physiology
Office:  

Email: sardar.weli@komar.edu.iq
Official Website
 
Narmeen Salih Ahmad
PhD in Cancer Biology
Office:  

Emailnarmeen.ahmad@komar.edu.iq
Official Website
Assistant Professor Dr. Ali Hussein Hassan
PhD degree in Veterinary Pathology/ Molecular Pathology
Office:  

Emailnarmeen.ahmad@komar.edu.iq
Official Website

Dashty M-Rauf M-Amin

PhD in Medical Microbiology
Office:  

Emaildashty.amin@komar.edu.iq
Official Website


Abdulsalam Abdulrahman Rasul 
PhD in Phytochemistry and Medicinal Plants
Office:  

Emailabdulsalam.rasul@univsul.edu.iq

Official Website

Hemn Muhammad Hussein
MSc
in Infection and Immunity
Office:  

Emailhemin.mohamad@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
  Dana Ahmad Abdulla
PhD in Hematopathology 
Office: 

Email: dana.ahmed@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
 
Dlzar Dlshad Ghafour 
PhD in Biochemistry
Office: 

Email: dlzar.ghafoor@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
Hemin Hassan Othman
PhD in Histopathology
Office

Emailhemin.osman@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
Huner Hiwa Arif
PhD in Microbiology
Office

Email
huner.hiwa@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
Sirwan Muhsin Muhammed
PhD 
in Human Pathology and Infectious Diseases

Office

Email: sirwan.muhammed@komar.edu.iq

Official Website

Shad Mohamed Arif
MSc in Molecular Genetics
Office

Emailshad.mohamed@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
   
Yaseen Ghafour Kareem
MSc in Chemistry
Office: 

Email: yaseen.kareem@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
  Belal Abdul-Rahman
PhD in Cancer Molecular Biology
Office

Emailbelal.muhammad@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
   
  Salih Ahmed Hama 
PhD in Virology/ Immunology 
Office: 

Email: salih.hama@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
  Mariam Yacoub Merry 
MSc in Analytical Chemistry 
Office: 

Email: mariam.yacoub@komar.edu.iq
Alan Ahmed
MSc in Biochemical Engineering 
Office

Emailalan.ahmed@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
  Heshu Sulaiman Rahman Muhammad
PhD in Hematology and Clinical Biochemistry
Office

Email
heshu.sulaiman@komar.edu.iq
  Abdullah Ahmed Hama
PhD in Molecular Medical Parasitology

Office

Email: abdullah.hama@komar.edu.iq
Prof. Dr. Shwan Rachid
Molecular Biology


Officeshwan.rachid@komar.edu.iq

Email


Assistant Prof. Dr. Khalid
PhD in Chemistry
Nanotechnology, Environmental chemistry, Electrochemistry, photoelectrochemical cells, sensors

Office
:  

Email

Official Website
Dr. Govand Ali Ahmed
PhD Clinical Biochemistry
Office: 

Email: govand.ahmed@gmail.com

Official Website