Faculty Members

Abdulsalam Abdulrahman Rasul 
PhD in Phytochemistry and Medicinal Plants
Office:  

Emailabdulsalam.rasul@univsul.edu.iq

Official Website

Hemn Muhammad Hussein
MSc
in Infection and Immunity
Office:  

Emailhemin.mohamad@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
 Dana Ahmad Abdulla
PhD in Hematopathology 
Office: 

Email: dana.ahmed@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
 
Dlzar Dlshad Ghafour 
PhD in Biochemistry
Office: 

Email: dlzar.ghafoor@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
Hemin Hassan Othman
PhD in Histopathology
Office

Emailhemin.osman@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
 Huner Hiwa Arif
PhD in Microbiology
Office

Email
huner.hiwa@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
Sirwan Muhsin Muhammed
PhD 
in Human Pathology and Infectious Diseases

Office

Emailabdullah.hama@sirwan.muhammed@komar.edu.iq

Official Website

Shad Mohamed Arif
MSc in Molecular Genetics
Office

Emailshad.mohamed@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
  
Yaseen Ghafour Kareem
MSc in Chemistry
Office: 

Email: yaseen.kareem@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
  Belal Abdul-Rahman
PhD in Cancer Molecular Biology
Office

Emailbelal.muhammad@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
   
  Salih Ahmed Hama 
PhD in Virology/ Immunology 
Office: 

Email: salih.hama@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
  Mariam Yacoub Merry 
MSc in Analytical Chemistry 
Office: 

Email: mariam.yacoub@komar.edu.iq
Alan Ahmed
MSc in Biochemical Engineering 
Office

Emailalan.ahmed@komar.edu.iq

Official Website
  Heshu Sulaiman Rahman Muhammad
PhD in Hematology and Clinical Biochemistry
Office

Email
heshu.sulaiman@komar.edu.iq
  Abdullah Ahmed Hama
PhD in Molecular Medical Parasitology

Office

Emailabdullah.hama@komar.edu.iq
Prof. Dr. Shwan Rachid
Molecular Biology


Office

Email


Assistant Prof. Dr. Khalid
PhD in Chemistry
Nanotechnology, Environmental chemistry, Electrochemistry, photoelectrochemical cells, sensors

Office
:  

Email

Official Website
Dr. Govand Ali Ahmed
PhD Clinical Biochemistry
Office: 

Email: 

Official Website